|  home  |  careers  |  about us  |  online banking  |  estatements  |  
 • Contact US •   Today is Tuesday, September 26, 2017 
New Online Banking
 Personal Products
 ›Mortgage Loans
 ›Consumer Loans
 ›Deposit Accounts
  All Personal Products...
 Business Products
 ›Commercial Loans
 ›Deposit Accounts
 ›Direct Link Merchant
  All Business Products...

Insurance Quotes: Vehicle, Property, Business, Life, and More...
  All Banking Services...
Office Locations
TOLL FREE: (888) BANK-HCB (888•226•5422)
 
••• Mailing Address • Huron Community Bank, P.O. Box 312, East Tawas, MI 48730 •••
 
East Tawas Office
301 Newman Street
East Tawas, MI 48730
(989) 362-6700
(989) 362-8982 (FAX)
 
 
Tawas City Office
410 East Lake Street
Tawas City, MI 48763
(989) 362-8671
(989) 362-3743 (FAX)
 
 
Oscoda Office
5077 North US-23
Oscoda, MI 48750
(989) 739-9125
(989) 739-0370 (FAX)
 
 
Lincoln Office
327 Traverse Bay Road
Lincoln, MI 48742
(989) 736-6727
(989) 736-3451 (FAX)
 
 
AuGres Office
3150 East Huron
AuGres, MI 48703
(989) 876-8068
(989) 876-6599 (FAX)
 
 
Harrisville Office
423 East Main Street
Harrisville, MI 48740
(989) 724-6719
(989) 724-6755 (FAX)
 
 
West Branch Office
2210 South M76
West Branch, MI 48661
(989) 362-6700
(989) 343-0811 (FAX)
 
 
 • 24/7 ATMs Available at all locations • 
Office Hours
Lobby HoursDrive Thru Hours*
Monday:9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday:9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday:9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thursday:9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Friday:9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.8:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Saturday:Closed8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
 
*Not Available at the Harrisville Office
Emergency Numbers
 
Dispute Debit Card Transactions(800) 808-6402
Lost or stolen Debit Card(800) 528-2273
Lost or stolen Credit Card(800) 883-0131
 
Officers and Staff
 

 
Jeff Loomis
President & CEO
(989) 362-6700
loomisj@bankhcb.com*
 

 
John Emmendorfer
Executive Vice President
(989) 362-6700
john.emmendorfer@bankhcb.com*
 

 
Scott Peters
Senior Vice President, Chief Lending Officer
(989) 362-1744
peterss@bankhcb.com*
 

 
Amy Peterman
Head of Retail Banking
(989) 362-1771
petermana@bankhcb.com*
 

 
Rozzanne Perryman
Mortgage Loan Originator
(989) 362-1728
perryman@bankhcb.com*
 

 
Daniel Tolliver
Mortgage Loan Originator
(989) 362-1745
tolliver@bankhcb.com*
 

 
Lindsey Martin
Mortgage Loan Underwriter
(989) 362-1761
martinl@bankhcb.com*
 

 
Regina Kelley
Branch Manager
(989) 362-1768
kelleyr@bankhcb.com *
 

 
Barb Tyo
Assistant Branch Manager
(989) 362-8671
tyob@bankhcb.com*
 

 
Mary Jo Schalm
Branch Manager
(989) 739-9125
schalmmj@bankhcb.com *
 

 
Sherry Werda
Assistant Branch Manager
(989) 736-6727
werdas@bankhcb.com*
 

 
Denise Porn
Branch Manager
(989) 876-8068
pornd@bankhcb.com *
 

 
Kathleen Baird
Assistant Branch Manager
(989) 724-6719
bairdk@bankhcb.com*
 

 
Jessica Sabin
Consumer Loan Processor
(989) 362-1763
sabinj@bankhcb.com*
 

 
Angel Christine Kubiac
Consumer Loan Processor
(989) 362-1752
kubiaca@bankhcb.com*
 

*When communicating with HCB via E-mail, do not include sensitive, non-public personal information such as account numbers, social security numbers or other identifying information.

Huron Community Bank © 2017 • www.bankhcb.com
 
|  home  |  contact us  |  terms of use  |  privacy  |  
                  Cyber Security Awareness