|  home  |  careers  |  about us  |  online banking  |  estatements  |  
 • Mortgage Representatives •   Today is Wednesday, July 08, 2015 
Sign On to Internet Banking  
 
 Personal Products
 ›Mortgage Loans
 ›Consumer Loans
 ›Deposit Accounts
  All Personal Products...
 Business Products
 ›Commercial Loans
 ›Deposit Accounts
 ›Remote Deposit Capture
  All Business Products...
 Other Services
 ›Contact Us
 ›Internet Banking
 ›Electronic Services
 ›Properties for Sale
 ›Real Estate Companies
  All Banking Services...
Mortgage Department
Sheila R. Pahl
Mortgage Originator
Office: (989) 362-1746
millers@bankhcb.com *
NMLS ID# 988040
Kelly Marine
Mortgage Originator
Office: (989) 362-1753
marinek@bankhcb.com *
NMLS ID# 723426
Sarah Lucynski
Mortgage Underwriter/Processor
Office: (989) 362-1767
lucynskis@bankhcb.com *
NMLS ID# 958603
Lindsey Martin
Mortgage Loan Processor/Closer
Office: (989) 362-1761
martinl@bankhcb.com*
NMLS ID# 1365455
Branch Offices

Regina Kelley
Branch Manager
Office: (989) 362-1768
kelleyr@bankhcb.com *
NMLS#792211

Barb Tyo
Assistant Branch Manager
Office: (989) 362-8671
tyob@bankhcb.com*
NMLS#1158144

Mary Jo Schalm
Branch Manager
Office: (989) 739-9125
schalmmj@bankhcb.com *
NMLS#792214

Sherry Werda
Assistant Branch Manager
Office: (989) 736-6727
werdas@bankhcb.com*
NMLS#1158196

Denise Porn
Branch Manager
Office: (989) 876-8068
pornd@bankhcb.com *
NMLS#792213

Kathleen Baird
Assistant Branch Manager
Office: (989) 724-6719
bairdk@bankhcb.com*
NMLS#1158192

Nationwide Mortgage Licensing System (NMLS) Institution Number 433925
 

*When communicating with HCB via E-mail, do not include sensitive, non-public personal information such as account numbers, social security numbers or other identifying information.

Huron Community Bank © 2015 • www.bankhcb.com
 
|  home  |  contact us  |  terms of use  |  privacy  |